News and Events

Voting has ended and the ballots have been tallied. Twenty Texas broadcasters have been added to the Class of 2022 to be inducted into the Texas Radio Hall of Fame at the Texas Museum of Broadcasting and Communications in Kilgore, Texas on November 5, 2022.

The inductees are (in alphabetical order):